ALBUM: Kodak Black – Bill Israel Zip & Mp3

Last updated on February 20th, 2021 at 06:05 am


Download & Mp3 Audio Download

Sjava drops a brand new Album which is titled “. 

And the album is right here for free download.


Stream & Download – Bill Israel & Mp3 Below:

Kodak Black Bill Israel Full Tracklist 

1. Remember The Times
2. I Wanna Live
3. Eyny, Meeny, Miny, Moe
4. Spain (feat. Tory Lanez & Jackboy)
5. The Fire
6. Pimp Ain’t Ez
7. I Knew It (feat. Gucci Mane & CBE)
8. Feeling Myself Today
9. Serene
10. Make A Hit (feat. Lil Yachty)
11. Dummy Green

Download and enjoy!

Rate This Post?

Click below to rate it!

Average rating 4 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment